📸📸📸Ironic travel pass a taxing building | 经过征税大厦的讽刺车程 (by @ace108) So I've been ...

in #appics5 years ago

... going to work for more than a month now via the same bus route. This is the IRAS building. I have been thinking that it's quite ironic going to earn some faith currency passing by the people who are going to take away some of which you earned. That's life. 😎
那我搭同一条公车线上班有一个多月了。 这是IRAS大楼。就是税务所的办公楼。我在想,要去赚点薪金而经过那些人将会带走你赚得的一部分,是否有点讽刺。人生有时就是这样的啦。😎

92011b48238157241ee070406609e7df

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Such is life. 👺

Yes. Very much so.

Yep ironic as it is we got no choice but to life the lives we were born into

You should to try to improve your life.

Trying to interpret what you wrote, I guess you mean, the rich gets richer day after day and we have to work hard so they get a share of the money, I don't know of I am correct.

I'm not thinking about the rich in this case.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29