Sort:  

What's up Morpheus? 😎

We are upgrading the Matrix with a backdoor to liberate more batteries Neo.

Cool 😎👌

Posted using Partiko iOS

Is the leaves real? 🤔🤔

Posted using Partiko iOS

Wow! I thought they aren't real! @joannewong, thanks for showing... The leaves are really beautiful!

Posted using Partiko Android

LOL.. yeah, they naturally fell like that as well. It's in a park outside my house ;)

😱😱😍😍😍

Posted using Partiko iOS

@elizacheng look at the leaves, it's a real leaves. So beautiful right?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hermosa fotografía. Una linda imagen para comenzar el día. Espero que tu reunión sea productiva. Feliz día, @adetorrent.

Muchísimas gracias hermana, que tengas un buen día :)

Sounds promising and exciting.

I am considering myself starting short vlogs but felt sick after sf3 and still recovering

Speedy recovery ❤️❤️❤️

Posted using Partiko Android

thank you sweetie :)

Wish you speedy recovery, speaking of that I also just recovered from my fever last week.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Awww hope you are better now. My partner also got it, I count more than 20 now. Mine got complicated but doing better. Just heading to doctor now for check up.

Get well soon. Looks like you caught the SF3 bug. A lot of people fell sick afterwards.

Thank you, I don't usually catch colds but when I do I fall entirely within their grip hahah, so the sf3 bug that everybody got (counted up to 15 friends affected including my partner) got complicated on me, as it derived on bronchitis and pneumonia (sigh). So basically been indulging in sappy movies and hot soups hahah :)

OMG... Hugs and love... And go away you evil bug... ❤️❤️❤️😘😘😘

Posted using Partiko Android

I just love the colors of this photo! Please post more as it looks like you have some skills and talent! ✌🏻🌎✨

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63868.85
ETH 3063.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10