Eat • sleep • TRAVEL • repeat! Enjoy your life and the beautiful places on this ...

in #appics5 years ago

... planet! I was thinking about a @APPICS @steemit Yoga Crypto Retreat here! At this awesome place it’s great to talk about the future of the Blockchain and crypto currencies! What you think?

5135f37384f5a7befcac59930806bdcb

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Nice! I will talk to the owners of this beautiful location if they accept crypto payments!!!

YES, Check hahahaha lets see.

Tolles Bild, ist das Wasser hinter dir ?

Jap! Ein infinitypool...hehe ;-)

Trying to make cryptos accessible for everyone is a good step.

It´s the only way to get to an alternative payment system.

Keep it on and have a good time!

Yes! Think the same my dear! I will keep it on and on and let you all know more details when I have them...🙏🏼🦋it would be great to see all my fellas again in this nice area🌞✨hugs to ya

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66530.34
ETH 3251.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.36