Sort:  

Way to go mama! So proud of you. Keep going.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you its hard work but i love the job

Congrats! 🎉

Posted using Partiko iOS

WOW! Congratz @brittandjosie, huge milestone :D

Yeahhhhh happy

Wouldn't expect anything less from you my friend. Like I have been constantly saying...do good, get good. Congratulations!

But secretly i am competitive too

Lol... secretly? However, it's positive competition; when your competitively trying to help others excel, how can that be bad :)

Thanks and indeed I thrive when others succeed I love the fact a simple idea is working really well

@brittandjosie,

It's amazing how the glint of diamonds makes a woman more attractive, a Rich Bitch veneer. Like Cleopatra.

You, boy-toy, come hither. If you please me ... I'll give you a pyramid.

Who can say no to such a proposition?

(I'm in fine form today ... it's delirium related. I always get like this when I'm tired. Once the baloney starts to flow, there's no stopping it.)

Seriously though, congrats on this HUGE milestone. Keep on keepin' on.

Quill

Love the rich bitch veneer !! And you know what I love the job and I am on it every day love to be part of the future here and doing my damnest best but you are on a quillrole as always to!
Thanx for stopping by
Say hi to the princess

There’s a powerhouse right there.

So glad I stumbled upon your blog way back then. You will make a wonderful dolphin.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Right back at you.....but dolphin i need to step it up stil but i Will
Love the job

It will get easier day by day, Sp by SP!
With the delegation you are almost at 4K!
Keep on blogging!

That doesnt count but it helps alot and you are well under way to dolphinhood too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78