#SEPIASATURDAY BY @Old-Guy-photos this is an old milk machine. I photographed it ...

in #appics5 years ago (edited)

E9E91FA4-F91A-4E77-9CDF-EB1EC73B2B23.jpeg

... on a walk and was planning to use the photo reportage for a blog but wanted to share this one first. Thanks for stopping by, its appreciated
And remember Focus on Being creative instead of Being busy ! Or become a #powerhousecreatives

  • “Consistent Actions Create Consistent Results”
  • “Not everyone is a blogger but everyone has something great to offer"

Power House Creatives Logos FINAL.png

Lover of Life and L❤️ve in General - @brittandjosie

I fully support witness and developer group @blockbrothers for the Steem blockchain. If you want to support them, they would appreciate your vote here.

They build Steemify, a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.
Get it Here:


Power House Creatives Logos FINAL.png

Member off the #steemitmamas #steemterminal #powerhousecreatives #needleworkmonday and #payitforward and on Discord @ brittandjosie3488
COME AND JOIN !

Sources used : My own private stock collection, Pixabay and Pexels and with others its mentioned in my blog.

I would like to thank all my STEEMIT friends who have been supporting me. Feel free to leave me any feedback.

Power House Creatives Logos FINAL.png

A39F854C-F094-4029-8EAA-08040B5792ED.jpeg

9d9f06407325ab00a39df597fb2abd1c

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

P.s. via Appics it is not possible to see the other puctures!

I know i edited it after posting , thanks

If I edit after posting the Appics version stays the same. Wonder why.

Posted using Partiko Android

Great shot you made.

What a great guy @old-guy-photos is !! This os an interesting photo @brittandjosie. Where did you find this machine?

This is the old broken milk machine in the fields near by town. And I picked the front

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63900.26
ETH 3063.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.21