Sort:  

to make earth a better cleaner safer place

That is a dream

What a divine Sunrise shot! On the agenda for me, well.. the usual Steem stuff but tonight we have a special occassion... we are going to a picnic at Jude's school from 17.30 to 18.30 and then at 18.30 we will be entertained with their school musical :) So really looking forward to that!

Hope you had or are having a super day sweetie xxx
Lots of LOVE!

How was the school Musical ???

An awesome photograph!

Thank you Karolien

Steemit has an agenda too? If I had one for today it is totally messed up thanks to lying postman and parcels that disappeared (most likely stolen). I hope you had a better day. Even my connection sucks. I quess tomorrow only posting via the connection of the supermarket ☹. I wish you a great evening. 💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78