2 0 0 0 SP I want to Thank All My followers, voters and friends but especially @ ...

in #appics5 years ago

... blockbrothers for their vote of confidence. If you dont have your witness vote out yet go cast that vote !!

57f46c8ca305cd073706a9ebe2965cd3

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Wow - that's a huge milestone! It wasn't long ago you wanted to get to 1000 SP :D Congratz!!! <3

Yes and you know what now i want 3000 hahahah

Steeem myyy precioussssss 😂🤣😂🤣😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow, congratulations! Quite a milestone if you ask me!
A good excuse for a little celebration this weekend ;)

Yep gonna make a good beer saturday blog about it hahahaha

Awesome, enjoy!

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations great job!! 😀😀😀😀

Posted using Partiko Android

Ohhhh..good to see..@blockbrothers always supports you....congrats for a rare milestone...👌

Posted using Partiko Android

I am their blok sister 🤘🙋🏼‍♀️

Congrats 🍾
Right behind you. Hope to reach it next week!

Posted using Partiko iOS

I am sure you Will get it next week and you know what.......... nothing changed now i am eager to reach 3000!

Congratulations. I want to grow up to be like you. Lol.

You are biggest you are a 66 ! Thank you for the compliment !

Lol, even if I had Rep 70, you're still better value wise. Thanks.

I would love to have a 66 or a 70

You'll get to 66 before you know it. 2000 SP of your own is no joke.

Look at you
Wow you are on your way. Well done and a great achievement !!!!!!!!
Congratulations 🍾🎈🎉🎊

You are double ! 4400 is huge 600 and you become a new mamel

I can't believe you looked 🤣😂🤣
a dolphin 🐬
600 is still a long way to go

2000 is a big deal.. nice going

I love it, but the brothers helped me big time

We all get help by someone.
I have also done some buy-in with fiat .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06