[kr-food] Bibimbap with Cockles and Cold Buckwheat Noodles, enjoyed in Seoul. 꼬막비빔밥과 ...

in #appics5 years ago

... 물냉면. 요즘 날씨에 가장 땡기는 음식들. 한그릇에 만원 가량으로 조금 비쌌지만 만족스러운 맛이었다. #조선면옥 주소 (address): 서울특별시 강남구 광평로 246

e3aea9c838247c989c1a433736eb6579

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

@homeartpictures님께서 이 포스팅에 많은 관심을 가지고 있어요. 리스팀을 해주셨군요~!

I think it must be delicious

Yes it is! Yummy 😋

Posted using Partiko iOS

Looks very delicious!!!

Haha yummy 😋

Posted using Partiko iOS

One thing I learned from you is that you are not just a doctor, but a very funny doctor.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahaha i want to be funny but i am not lol

Posted using Partiko iOS

Oh. Haha you will doctor when you try :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Anyway, back on this photo post, I remember that buckwheat noodles are hard to make. I base this opinion on a video Ive watched over youtube. I cannot remember I ate one though. It is just interesting.

Posted using Partiko Android

Really? Did you try buckwheat noodles? Haha wow. It’s so delicious 😋

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hello doc, I will try to eat one when I get the chance. Haha!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06