Had an amazing time speaking at the Global Blockbuilders Conference this morning! ...

in #appics5 years ago (edited)

... 🎤 I can’t wait to share the recording with you guys on @dtube. Thanks to everyone who came to my talk this morning! You were such an awesome and engaged crowd. Big love to @steemcafe,@larrymorrison, @daveonarrival, and @kenmelendez for putting on such a fun event! 📸 cred: the talented @captainbob!

0dbfa1404bee38c7a7b8e9a844f7fe98

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Looks amazing!

Posted using Partiko Android

Aww thanks Sida!! IJ tells me you are coming to the conference today. Can’t wait to see you!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Shoot...will have to catch recording. Got there late and had to leave on the lunch break due to work commitments. Will have to say hello tomorrow....

Posted using Partiko Android

Bummer I missed you yesterday! Please do say hello today! I’ll be there all day - minus probably being kinda late to the beginning. 😜

Get it gurl xxx

Thanks! 😘

I’ll be peeping it tomorrow.

Amazing talk, @coruscate. We always appreciate having you at our events 💯

Posted using Partiko iOS

You spread the Steem word out there!

Posted using Partiko Android

♥️💪🏻

Posted using Partiko iOS

Look forward to watching it and see the interest from the crowd!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Aww thanks! I may not get it posted for a week since posting longer videos is harder while traveling. I might though! I brought my laptop. Either way, thanks for being interested in checking it out! 😃

Posted using Partiko iOS

I hope to make it to a conference some time! Will be checking out your video soon!

Aww thanks Karen!! It would be so awesome to finally meet you and hang out one of these days. 😃 I’m not sure when I’ll get the video posted - but probably within the week!

Posted using Partiko iOS

You are very welcome! 😀🙋 Yes that would be cool, looking forward to it!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70744.80
ETH 3561.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.80