Just checked in to Anarchapulco! Love the fun wristband we got - and of course I’m ...

in #appics5 years ago (edited)

... wearing my Mene ring! I have a feeling a lot of the people here will find Mene to be a super appealing. It’s been fun to start saying hi to people around the resort that have the wristbands! It’s like a tribe of awesome people coming together.

f936b6bdbd6a5c37797b1820cd515f50

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Awesome have fun! Get that tan! Get that knowledge! Get those connects!

Posted using Partiko Android

I’m so tan right now you would barely recognize me. 😂 JK... but I do have a nice pink hue.

Stoked to be here and meet tons of people!

Heck yeah!! Mene lookin good! Looks like they missed that in the #patdown

Hahah phew! Close call for sure. 😜

Pat and I arrive today in the evening. Going straight to the Casa Creativa.

Woohoo!! Stoked to see you guys. What’s the Casa Creativa?

A place where many people stay. Like 30 people or so will cycle through there. Little over 100 Bucks for 10 nights. :)

Damn that’s cheap!! Nice! We are just staying at the princess.

100% upvote ja @goldmatters

Posted using Partiko Android

Ha ha I guess I’m pretty predictable that way

I posted the snow falling video here on Appics this morning, lol, i know you love snow if you get a chance to check it out!

Oooh I’ll have to check that out!! It’s been such a crazy storm!

Yes for sure, thanks I also just posted a Stylized photo from my Balcony, it's a winter wonderland! Hopefully at some time in the future I will have enough money to travel and attend an event, Have fun and create some awesome memories!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Have fun!! Say what’s up to Josh Sigurdson for me 😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

On it. 💪🏻😆

I'm so jealous! Wish I could be there!!

So cool, im glad to see you made it @coruscate , I really wish I was there as im currently burried in snow, lol! Have a great time!

Wish you could be here hanging too! We would definitely have a lot of fun!

Congratulations @coruscate! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 13000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 14000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

I’m so jelly! Have fun @coruscate — Andalé!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25