If you change the way you look at things, the things you look at change. ✨ ... I’ve ...

in #appics5 years ago

... driven past this adorably bright wall countless times and just noticed it for the first time today. It’s funny how when we slow down and just enjoy the present moment - we notice more of the beauty around us. Today I’m choosing to smile more and spend my energy looking for the beauty in the people and places around me. ✨ Ps... that quote is by Wayne Dwyer. Love his work. ♥️

336f71ce60ea427f85d32b3bae0cba4f

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

OMG!! This is the exact title for my filosoohy phriday vlog for tonight 🤩
No pressure though, I have a few hours to come up with something else ☺
Peace.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahah no way! That’s so funny! You should totally still use it. It’s a great quote!

Ok. I totally will 👍
Peace.

Posted using Partiko Android

So true the way you think of the world is how it shapes around you. Keeping good positive vibes and being kind and friendly to others will make a huge impact in a positive way in your own life.

I feel I get the most reward by helping others out and having them reach their goals knowing it was all possible with some effort and structure.

That's awesome @bitcoinflood! Finding what feels rewarding to you and then doing it is a pretty awesome way to live. :)

It is all about sentiment and attitude! Just look at the feeds these days with the market going up! However, nothing has really changed! We are a valuable community and I hope we all viee it that way no matter the circumstances we cannot control!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Smiling back at ya @coruscate ;)

Wow what a beautiful and colorful back drop, Love it! Great mind set @coruscate , I couldn't agree more!

Thanks Karen! I hope you have a good day! <3

Your welcome, you too👍

Posted using Partiko Android

I completely agree with this mindset!👏🏽👏🏽💪🏼💪🏼 It's funny how we rush life these days and do not even achieve proportionally. I think it's time we sat back, sip on a drink and take it slowly.🤗🤗

And i also love your picture😍

Loving the way you pose in these picture

Beautiful!!!

“Sometimes people are beautiful.
Not in looks.
Not in what they say.
Just in what they are.”
― Markus Zusak

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34