Sort:  

I am also loving my dad and share a lots of thing.

Posted using Partiko Android

Exyle, I have to ask you this question:

Instead of self upvoting your posts why not just sell your votes to bidbots?

Just trying to understand the motives behind such activity as a developer.

I enjoy blogging and use my Steempower to propel my blog. Bitbots give way less.

I see, thanks for the answer

Father and son combination celebrated with beer. Nice moment.
Cheers¬¬¬

Beautiful moment of father and son... :)

Always spent a good time with your father, enjoy.

Great photo, Mark and you are always nice to see with your father together!

Not much wrong with sitting around the grill and drinking. Enjoy!

When children are doing well, their parents are always joyful!

Happy family day @exyle

Posted using Partiko iOS

Good time with family is always pricious.

Posted using Partiko Android

He look like happy with all the profit he made on Steem!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06