Tonight’s interview is the interview I had to prepare for the most out of all of ...

in #appics5 years ago

... them so far. There is so much info! But I understand the platform a lot better now after spending hours and hours reading about it and making a ton of notes. On another sidenote: I also reached rep 79 today I just saw! That’s pretty cool and I’m also solidly on my way to my SP goal. Off for a small powernap now and a nice dinner and then it’s time for Crypto Talk Monday.

70b522075df4addc412816668c761b56

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

I admired ur unrelenting hardwork

This post earned a total payout of 0.049$ and 0.037$ worth of author reward which was liquified using @likwid. To learn more.

Your post is good, good job, friend👍🤝🤔

Good luck! Building a position is easy with such a price!

I'm going to tune in for the first time today. when and where can I listen? I'm interested in finding out more on Crypto.

Congrats on reaching rep 79! It is so hard to move that number the higher it gets. I feel like I have been sitting at the low end of 68 forever!

I want to check this out today! And happy 79 WOW!!

Congrats on 79 well deserved rep points!

Rep 79? You're showing as 88 to me...?

Posted using Partiko iOS

to me too, are you using partiko?

Posted using Partiko Android

Yep, I checked on steemit though and his rep is 79, weird.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.01% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66095.77
ETH 3184.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12