Been nerveous the whole week for my dad’s yearly scan results (cancer). We went ...

in #appics5 years ago

... together today to the doctor and he told us straight away everything was fine. It’s always after that you feel the stress you have been feeling leaving instandly and man..how awesome that feels. I forgot to take a picture today but I really like this one from last summer.

13d8affea865a8126481940c37929410

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

@exyle,
I am glad to hear that! A good news yeah a best news anyone could hear!

Cheers~

That is awesome news! I have four more years of scans before I can be called cancer free. It can be really annoying to always wonder in the back of your head if you are going to get good news or bad news. I am glad that everything went well with your dad!

Great news
Big relief

Posted using Partiko iOS

I lost both my parents to cancer... So I know how those stressy moments feel! Good to hear he is doing great!

Posted using Partiko iOS

I'm sorry to hear that man. Very stressful indeed. Thank you.

Some great news! Let our fellow investor Steemian live a long and prosperous life. Sending my regards!

Thank you!

God bless brother. Wish nothing but good health for pops. I lost my father at 22, he was my best friend, father and so much more. I know the feeling of worrying about your loved ones.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Ahhh good to hear everything is fine. Yeah it's a good pic. 😀

Posted using Partiko Android

<3 Amazing new, life is so precious <3

@exyle, Great to know that brother, blessings of health and wealth is with you and your family brother. Stay blessed.

Always good to hear @exyle!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34