It’s still the middle of winter and I’m glad it’s not too long now for spring to ...

in #appics5 years ago

... begin. Today though was a beautiful day in the Netherlands. Cold but sunny. Went out for a walk with Bianca and we took Trevor with us.

b51e98be0af09136ad5bcca990ed26f8

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Keep having a great time @Exyle. Happy Winter!

Here in Ottawa, we received a bit more than 12" of snow during the last 24 hours. ;-)

I spent my morning finishing the clean up of the ten inches of snow we just got. I shouldn't complain because I am the one that chooses to live here, but it has definitely been a harsher Winter than we have had in the past. I am ready for Spring as well!

Yeah I've bin on bed for days i saw the sun outside the last days so I thought well it's sorting so no scarf etc but... Yeah let the spring come. 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

@exyle, Good to see that you had pleasant time and pleasant weather brings calmness and peacefulness and environment becomes healing and meditative. Stay blessed.

Sunny and cool at the same time enjoyed it :)

we had a beautiful day here in London as well

Looks cold but always warmer walking in the sun with your sweetheart. I hope it’s much warmer when we’re in Amsterdam in April.

You are enjoying beautiful weather
Here it is raining

Der Frühling soll kommen wahrscheinlich schon ab morgen 🌞

Gruß@bigrobi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17