Last week I wanted to take my dad to the cinema to watch ‘Cold Pursuit’. But due ...

in #appics5 years ago

... to a football match we couldn’t park anywhere and had to go home. Sadly this experience only emphasized my dads feeling of the big city as a too busy place to go to. This week he didn’t want to come to try again so I went alone. I think he would have liked the film, I sure did! Hopefully in about six months or so I can convince him to come along once more :)

14cda92aa7266006b54a40302774dc87

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

I never was on a movie theater alone. Don't know how that really feels. But if you enjoyed that way then it's great. 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

It's nice and relaxing tbh. But I do miss talking about the movie after with someone.

Watched Cold Persuit last week, had some good laughes!
Liam was not taken it too serious, was fun.

Posted using Partiko Android

Ohh pitty 🙈 well maybe next time he wants to come with you again. Father son is always special. 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

It should be a great movie to watch @exyle
Have a great time with Dad.

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Oh. That will be dissapointing to have missed the football match because there is no space to park and ought to go home because of that

Why not take a bus next time?

Really, theaters dont provide parking?

I love that movie. It was even more fun watching it at the theatre

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11