I’m sure that I am not the only one that noticed a nice STEEM price increase today! ...

in #appics5 years ago

... So, Bianca and I are out for a nice meal because these moment should always be celebrated!

dcfd3c0a00c0f07ed2201bef81d8583a

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Enjoy the nice weather. I’m off to Munich for some work on the Saturday.

I'm guessing you will take her out to dinner much more often now!!

What? The price went up? I've been working in my office all day. Just kidding. It is very exciting. Hopefully it can hold this momentum!

enjoy your date! really a reason to pop some bottles! :D

I was ecstatic to see this increase. Let's hope the trend continues!

Have a great day sir,. Beautiful couple.

I was happy also noticing the increase in the steem price. I hope it continues

True,she looks beautiful

@exyle We hope that the bears won't pull it down LOL because the always do.
Anyway we just have to celebrate the pump.

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97