Very often Bianca and I go to the cinema on Thursday night but I brought my car to ...

in #appics5 years ago

... the garage for an MOT tommorow and therefor we can’t get there tonight. Netflix will have to do instead!

17bf28bef2e2afdb5c8af9f8478d15f0

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

I thought that they have great public transportation in NL (: Or is that mainly just in Amsterdam?

It's pretty good in general! But getting to the cinema takes more than an hour (and 10-15 min by car).

Ahhh I see. Indoors cinema it is (: Netflix is good and also Hulu and Amazon Video have some great stuff as well!

Posted using Partiko iOS

And I am sure whenever you people go to the cinema, it is always a great time

@exyle, Stay blessed both of you.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

I am continually impressed by the quality of stuff that they are putting out on Netflix. I haven' t watched a ton of the movies, but the series I have watched have been really great. I think some of them the cancel too fast, but the others end up being pretty fantastic.

Net flix has some really great series going on

Awwww but Netflix is also good. Oh at the Makro there it my beamer in the sale for 79 ex btw look

It's with HDMI etc it's good. With the curtains closed. And with Chromecast.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11