Tommorow is race day! The first F1 race of the year. The blockbrothers are coming ...

in #appics5 years ago

... over to watch the race here. I’m going to make pulled pork sandwiches as a snack for them. This piece of pork will probably need around 9-10 hours to be tender. The race is early though. The start is @ 6:10am! I hope they will be hungry!

2c6c1a09e171b7b6fbbc4b2e2f8ea157

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Can I come over?

Sure man! You in the neighbourhood?

Everything is relative. I’m in southern Switzerland!

Parliamo italiano perché siamo vicini l’Italia!

Great brisket Mark and she looks just super delicious, I'm sure your friends will like sandwiches, well done!

Quick question @exyle. I love car racing.
In the US we have INDYCAR racing. Sort of similar to Formula one.
Do F1 go oval or only turn by turn ?
My question has to do with Indy 500 where they go round and round for 500 miles.
Looking good for your pork!

Posted using Partiko iOS

It's not an oval. It's on a circuit.

Tomorrow it's in Australia.

Circuit got it.
Thanks.
Keep on postin

Posted using Partiko iOS

Nice! Do you have a favorite driver or country or how does that work?

Posted using Steeve, an AI-powered Steem interface

Yeah, I cheer for a Dutch driver. He drives for Team Red-bull.

I think they definitely like the snack from the pork, besides delicious it certainly has become their hope to be able to eat

I'm waiting for the race too! Go Räikkönen and Bottas! ;)

Go Mercedes!

Enjoy the race!

Sjips, jammer van de afstand, ik was zo even langs gepiept, als was het alleen al voor de sandwich :) Maar 06.10 zijn we paraat... Power to the Max !!! Veel plezier en de groeten aan de andere Blockbrothers !!!

Will do! Enjoy the race!

I'll be watching, at a much more civilized time here! But I won't have pulled pork! Have a grand time!

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98