Nothing like a good gym session to clear the head. Been going a lot more regular ...

in #appics5 years ago

... lately. It helps a lot. Saw in the Appics telegram that they still trying to stay with Steem while they await more news about tokens. That’s cool.

aa6477f61f5c41be5b3520b8e57ca2fb

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Seriously I did the same thing earlier.

Good job, keep it up! It is good to have something to motivate you during these hard times. You should do another post that digs into the whole SMT thing again what you think is going to be happening now. I know you have kind of said that Ned basically said they were dead. At least that is what I gathered. Just curious.

I'm hoping to learn more about it from the live stream on Thursday.

Okay cool thanks! A lot of times the stuff on there is over my head but you do a good job of explaining it in a way I understand :)

What sort of program are you running out of curiosity?

Pumping iron more myself lately.

Great time to keep up the physical fitness level high : )

I can recommend bone conduction headphones for the gym if you've never tried them, they're much less sweaty!

They're a patient bunch the @appics lot aren't they!

Thank you so much for participating the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Someone needs to tell Appics their pictures don't show properly when seeing them in your feed on busy.org

I just started doing classes at my gym to try something different instead the same routine. I got owned by pilates. D:

Posted using Partiko Android

I stopped for a while, but I think I have to start again :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06