Watched the movie Creed II tonight in Dolby Cinema with Bianca. What an awesome film! ...

in #appics5 years ago

... Man this was just what I needed!

d00d2fc6a96d4388a35967657a29090f

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Anyone asking for spoilers should be kicked of Steemit for 5 years. :)

Rocky 4 is still my favourite movie. If you compare this one to Rocky 4, is it the same level?

cool mate, was it great any spoils?

Can’t say much besides the fact I thought it was awesome.

I'm happy for you bro, peace from South Korea

@exyle, I watched only Creed II's movie trailer. It's gorgeous film I trusted. Sound wanna superb. I think you spend superior time in Cinema.

Thank you so much for participating the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Hi, @exyle!

You just got a 20.18% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Looks like a must watch now thanks for sharing

I have to check this out sometime. I haven't seen the first one yet, but I have seen all of the original Rocky movies. It is amazing what the series has become given the humble beginnings of the original Rocky.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61482.47
ETH 2990.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67