This quiet looking little river is actually a famous canal in London that spans over ...

in #appics5 years ago

... 20 miles in length and runs into Greater London. Many people own barges here that they live in as a permanent residential address. I love this place as it is also 5 minutes from where I live and used to be one of my most prominent stomping grounds as a teenager. Many memories and more are all contained in this one picture. :)

ba824e9d16d96edb623d3dd0fbc9ba05&category=lifestyle&hashtags=blog+life&author=ezzy&profileImageUrl=https://s3.eu-central-1.amazonaws.com/backend-alpha-kw-8/null-640&permlink=alpha-kw-8-appics-im-18049)

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com&category=lifestyle&hashtags=blog+life&author=ezzy&profileImageUrl=https://s3.eu-central-1.amazonaws.com/backend-alpha-kw-8/null-640&permlink=alpha-kw-8-appics-im-18049)

Sort:  

That't pretty cool man (: One of the main things I liked about Amsterdam, cool waterways like that. Looks like I will have to see London eventually, I love seeing places with water nearby even if it is highly man-made!

You don't get many of these in London so I'm pretty stoked having one so nearby me. Thanks for dropping by. :)

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 9.15% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

The view is spectacular and amazing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64140.77
ETH 3133.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15