Sushi overload tonight. Easily one of my favourite culinary dishes and expertly ...

in #appics5 years ago

... prepared by the lovely wife. She proper hooked it up. A selection of salmon, prawn and scallops completed what turned out to be the absolute perfect dinner. I actually ended up devouring most of it. Lucky for me she doesn't have much of an appetite in general, I guess... Well, guys will be guys. You feel me? :)

a6416ddc6e086f65ee7cd647880a85e6&category=food&hashtags=blog+life&author=ezzy&profileImageUrl=https://s3.eu-central-1.amazonaws.com/backend-alpha-kw-8/null-640&permlink=alpha-kw-8-appics-im-24391)

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com&category=food&hashtags=blog+life&author=ezzy&profileImageUrl=https://s3.eu-central-1.amazonaws.com/backend-alpha-kw-8/null-640&permlink=alpha-kw-8-appics-im-24391)

Sort:  

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 9.15% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Ohh wow that is a lot indeed. Since I've became vegetarian I don't eat a lot of sushi because there are not that many interesting offers eheh

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh wow! Now thats what I call a Sushi 🍣

It should say a "Sushi FEAST!" LOL! Wish I was there!!

Yummy that is my favourite dish that and wine :)

Hmmmmm.... this looks very good... 😊

So, she cooks very rich, since you've eaten a lot.
There is a saying: "love enters through the mouth" and there everything looks delicious.

Oh yeah yummy 😋

I love Sushi very much but I cant find them in my hometown.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64549.55
ETH 3170.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13