Ever seen one of these before? The missus bought me this set as a gift this afternoon. ...

in #appics5 years ago (edited)

... It's called a "chain link" puzzle and is really fun but does manage to twist your brain out of shape too trying to solve it. You've got six different shaped bent steel bars and wooden blocks looped around each other and simply have to separate them out. Sounds easy enough, right? Try giving one a go and then come back to me on that. Damn, I think this is gonna drive me crazy!

7432291cc59d202990b9762a2d120de4

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 9.15% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Does it come with the solutions as well or no? I love these games, but it definitely drives me crazy and makes me start to hate them if I don't have something that eventually shows me how to solve it if I can't figure it out myself.

Congratulations @ezzy! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Are you a DrugWars early adopter? Benvenuto in famiglia!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

This is quite old school. I think I saw something similar several years ago. May not be exactly the same. I think the bottom right one may be the easiest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64207.05
ETH 3065.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87