Appics is Back with a Dual Blockchain Solution for Steem & EOS

in #appics5 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: Appics is Back with a Dual Blockchain Solution for Steem & EOS


I have moved all my content away from the now centralized and controlled Steem blockchain to the decentralized Hive blockchain.

Sort:  

I just came here to wish you a Happy Steemiversary @flauwy! 2 years!!! Whoop!

Oh wow, I wouldn't have noticed that. Thank you so much for letting me know!

Do you know what happened to their bounty campaign?

They took it off because it many months ago. It will re-open next week.

Does it mean my previous progress is safe?

I hope so. I have invested a lot of effort in my bounties before.

Should we link EOS wallet to appics too?

We have to wait for the official announcement. I don't know how that works.

Lets see. Many masses still dont know about bitcoin.

Posted using Partiko Android

Haha, you are right. I consider 10k people at this point already masses. However, Appics is the first Steem app that I can show my 20-years younger sisters and might excite them.

Hi, @flauwy!

You just got a 0.38% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Congratulations @flauwy! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62482.14
ETH 3044.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76