View from the top of today's STEEM price chart 😎🤑🗻

in #appics5 years ago (edited)

20181019_151025 (2).jpg

Hope you're having an amazing day with the recent increase in the price of STEEM! Looking at the charts today I thought this had to be the highest I have been since visiting the Mont Blanch (the mountain behind me in the photo) in October last year!

I am hardly surprised to see STEEM go up, as I said in this post two weeks when I powered up to 30k SP. But I think the best is still to come, and when I look at what we are working on these days with @steempress and the Steem Business Alliance @steemba, my enthusiasm for 2019 is only increasing.

20181019_150633.jpg

20181019_150616.jpg

The view as seen from the top!

Anyways, let's all keep focused and put in a little bit of effort each day to push Steem one step further than where it was when we woke up!
Take care.
@fredrikaa


Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Lol, looking very cool! Wonderful place and photography too!

Thanks! :) And yes the place was absolutely stunning!

Nice shot ♥

Nice shot. You look cool

Incredible views. Wow. God’s creation is beautiful. Yes, Steem is up which is great. Those who have been weathering the bear market all along will come out on top for sure.

Posted using Partiko iOS

How about the Moon? 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

@fredrikaa, Let's hope that best is ahead and Steem will become the World Of Opportunities and Factory Of Opportunities. And good to know that you've came back at this place after one year. Stay blessed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17