Sort:  

Awesome sunset! Cool that you captured this moment and shared it with us bro

That looks amazing, Dan!

thanks a lot Flo! I appreciate it

Posted using Partiko Android

Sunsets like this always have me thinking of that Nathan Fake track as well.

totally, i think our mind got tricked forever by him. Border Community was one of the few minimal labels I really like, and I'm not sure if you can classify that as minimal :)

thanks for commenting @iamevilradio

Posted using Partiko Android

Border Community is one of those critical labels for me. Really expanded my idea of what trance music could be. Saw Modeselektor out in NYC over the summer and they dropped the original of The Sky Was Pink and it still sounded unreal and futuristic.

Posted using Partiko iOS

It's a timeless track, I also like Soopertrack by Extrawelt. In fact I like almost all references on Border Community. Sad I couldn't complete the vinyl collection's first presses.

Posted using Partiko Android

I thought is was supposed to be yellow, and the sun was blue?.. said Jerry Garcia

hahahah please tell me from what movie @illucifer!

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow, what a spectacle 😮

it is indeed beautiful! :)

Posted using Partiko Android

thanks a lot @davidwardlow glad to see you around :)

Posted using Partiko Android

I love twilight pink-purple... it happens sometimes here too :) kind of make everything a bit alien :)

Omg that’s beautiful!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64507.66
ETH 3080.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85