단팥죽

in #appics5 years ago (edited)

단팥죽. 어릴적 우리 할매는 단팥죽을 엄청 좋아하셨다. 나는 단팥죽을 엄청 싫어했다. 그 녀석의 과도한 달달함이 독약처럼 느껴졌다. 하지만 30년이 ... 지난 요즘 나는 이녀석의 달콤함과 부드러움을 사랑하게 되었다. 이젠 할매 입맛이 되어 버린 나. 유전때문일까 세월의 영향일까? 괜시리 할매가 보고싶다. 주말엔 단팥죽 두그릇 사들고 할매집에 놀러 가야겠다. “할매 사랑합니데이!”

11ce793a6b48fc4891f525302c916309

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

어릴적 별로였던 음식들이 나이먹으니 좋아지네요 그만큼 나이먹었음 이겠죠^^

싸우는거 말리시던 저희 할머니의 옛모습이 생각나네요. ㅎㅎㅎㅎ

우리 할머니는 누가 이기나 보자 함 싸워봐라 하셨는데

ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ 역발상이네요. ㅎㅎㅎㅎ

저도 할머니 보고 싶네요
팔로합니다~

Posted using Partiko iOS

어릴적엔 저도 팥을 싫어했는데... 자라면서 좋아지더군요! ㅎㅎ
할머니께서 아주 좋아하시겠네요^^

신기하게 입맛이 변하더라구요 정신은 청춘인데 입맛은 아재입맛으로

와, 엄청 맛있어 보여요. ㅠㅠ 팥 너무 맛있어요.

🎁 Dear @kyeongah,

SteemBet Seed round SPT sale is about to start in 2 days!

When our started the development of SteemBet Dice game, we couldn’t imagine that our game would go so viral and that SteemBet would become one of the pioneers in this field.

In order to give back to our beloved community, we’ll distribute 4000 STEEM to SPT holders immediately after Seed sale. Plus, investors in this earliest round will be given 60% more tokens as reward and overall Return on Investment is estimated at 300%!

Join the whitelist on SteemBet webiste now and start investing! Feel free to ask us anything on Discord https://discord.gg/tNWJEAD

spt-sale-2-day.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16