Flashback Friday Fantasies

in #appics5 years ago (edited)

IMG-20170515-WA0003.jpg

Feeling like a Friday throwback today. I just got one of those little reminder notifications about "2 years ago" and two years ago I was in Orlando with some of my favorite peoples. Btw, I'm pretty sure they don't let people take pictures with the balloons like this anymore 😢, but it was fun at the time.

As much fun as it is to go there I'm feeling slightly spoiled for the fact that it would be hard to leave home right now. I mean, even if it was convenient to plan a trip right now I'd be really sad to miss one second of the perfect weather we've been having. What about you, are you enjoying Spring/(or Autumn if you're in the South hem)????

Have a great weekend!

d3cb72a6692849b79db654621c596cf1

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Hi, @gringalicious!

You just got a 0.01% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Hello Guys, I have created a news aggregator platform for your daily dose of Crypto. It would be great if you could give me a feedback. Thanks. Link: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.meraki.cryptotimes&hl=en

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70181.59
ETH 3549.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74