🍔Juicy Cheeseburger & Home Cut Fries made by my son! Its "Paradise!"🍔 😋DELICIOUS!😋 ...

in #appics5 years ago (edited)

b413dbf34450d772e814b005af4b1fe2

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

All Photos Taken On My New Google Pixel 2 XL Cell Phone
Check my new phones Specs. Here:

https://www.movertix.com/en/google-pixel-2-xl-black-64gb.html


@karenmckersie

Mmmmm, delicious "Cheeseburgers In Paradise!" & Home cut fries Made by my son Matt @mmckersie , were so juicy and delicious, one of my favorite foods! hope you guys like my photos, thanks so much for stopping by and chacking them out, your support is much appreciated!

00100dPORTRAIT_00100_BURST20190407190125743_COVER.jpg

IMG_20190407_190018.jpg


Check out this DTube video and post by @reseller where he gave me an awesome mention in his "Steem Blockchain News" Video! Thanks man, you ROCK!!

https://steemit.com/dtube/@reseller/lb4wvjya




TOP 3 PEOPLE WHO "LEAVE A MEANINGFUL COMMENT PLUS RESTEEM & FOLLOW ME", I WILL UPVOTE AND FOLLOW BACK!

Sort:  

That's a monster burger and the fries look great too. Looks delicious.

Awe thanks for your awesome reply! It was the best burger and fries that I have had for a long time, delicious!🍔😋🍔😋🍔

Posted using Partiko Android

Homemade burgers and fries are the best.
I have to make burgers soon xD

You definitely have to, they are so yummy! Thanks for your kind reply loved the fries too!Mmmmm!😋🍔🙋🍔😋🍔

Posted using Partiko Android

This post was resteemed by @steemvote and received a 99.37% Upvote. Send 0.5 SBD or STEEM to @steemvote

im so rediculously hungry right now, this is torture! great idea having steem in the picture

Haha,thanks for your awesome reply, it really was delicious, I like adding "Steem" mostly so people don't think I stole the picture or something!👍👍👍😋🍔

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for the follow , resteem and comment! followed back 👍👍👍💪

Posted using Partiko Android

Haha, thanks for your awesome reply, I'm glad you liked my burger photos , it was so delicious!🍔😋🙋😋🍔

Posted using Partiko Android

Hmmm... Another tantalizing recipe

Thanks for your kind reply! It was delicious!🍔😋🍔😋

Posted using Partiko Android

Amazing burger! Something about that bun that has me weak 🤤

Posted using Partiko iOS

Haha, it was so juicy and yummy, yes the buns were awesome! Thanks for your kind reply love your drooling emoji! 🍔😋🤤🤤🤤

Posted using Partiko Android

OMG 😍😍😍🍔🍔🍔🍔 im hungry right now 😀😀😀

Haha thanks for your awesome reply, so glad to make you hungry, the Cheeseburger was so delicious!!🍔😋🍔😋🍔

Posted using Partiko Android

This post has received a 34.13 % upvote from @boomerang.

That's awesome thanks 😀🙋😎

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00