🥢Fresh Sweet Peppers & Red Onions For My 1st. Chinese Stir Fry! 🥢 😋 DELICIOUS! ...

in #appics5 years ago (edited)

... 😋 So Colorful, Fresh, Healthy and Delicious!

3d1e29d1fcc8c8b06ae85f6159506786

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

All Photos Taken On My New Google Pixel 2 XL Cell Phone
Check my new phones Specs. Here:

https://www.movertix.com/en/google-pixel-2-xl-black-64gb.html

Check Out The Full Post Here with Lots Of Delicious Photos, Thanks!:

https://steemit.com/food/@karenmckersie/1st-home-made-chinese-chicken-stir-fry-served-over-rice-and-chow-mien-noodles

Sort:  

you made spring rolls too? went all out👍👍

Thanks for your awesome reply, actually in the post I did previously I mentioned a friend of ours made them! She sent 5 with my boyfriend from Beaverdell for my dinner with my 2 sons as well, I will have to get her recipe and make them sometime, they were so delicious! She makes like 200 or something at a time then only partially bakes them and vaccum seals them then freezes them. All i had to do was deep fry them for about 5 minutes and done nice and crispy!! Mmmmmm! 😋😋😋🍜

oh sorry I missed that, lucky! nice of her to send some your way I imagine they're 10x better than store bought.

DEFINITELY! Its in the post I did earlier today but I didnt really explain it all there , lol! 😋

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13