Sort:  

This post was resteemed by @steemvote and received a 99.68% Upvote. Send 0.5 SBD or STEEM to @steemvote

That's awesome thanks 😊👍👌

Posted using Partiko Android

Awww! ☃️💙❄️🌟
Here’s a shot taken a couple weeks ago with a lovely donkey that wanted to eat poor thing he was eating anything he could find. I’ll make sure to bring some carrots next time🤩 💗💗💗057F2B3A-F6D3-4A03-BE1D-93B83652EAEA.png

So cute , I loved feeding animals too when I was young! 💕👍💁

Its so beautiful I love the snow, it makes everything so fresh and clean!⛅❄❄⛄

Superb photography best of luck

Thanks, I'm glad you liked it I love the snow when I don't have to drive in it!☃️❄️🌨️☃️

Posted using Partiko Android


Congratulations @karenmckersie!
You raised your level and are now a Minnow!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemWhales has officially moved to SteemitBoard Ranking
SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Thanks for the info! 😊👍

Posted using Partiko Android

you get some sledding in?😄👍👍

lol, no not really enough snow for that!😂😂😂

you probably might need a permit too? not sure if there is still freedom for that or not:/

First I have ever heard of that!? But I wouldn't doubt it these days. It's been many years since I've done that.😊😎

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13