🚗 THE OPEN ROAD 🛣

in #appics5 years ago (edited)

A few years back I roadtripped in the south island of New Zealand. This was taken on a random stopoff and I remember feeling so free. Living in the city means I don't need my car anymore so I store it at my parents place.

Sometimes I miss driving in these long road trips.

I have an end destination, but the journey is the most enjoyable part ✌.

4a91ce9b88d70ba7ac81de4dbfb38de9

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Omg !! This is really beautiful photo shot you have taken . Very nice pic dude.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks man!

Posted using Partiko Android

New Zealand has been always one of my dreams, hopefully next year it will come true

Posted using Partiko Android

It's just such a beautiful country. Never too far from the sea as well. Message me if you ever go to NZ. I can suggest awesome places 🤗

Posted using Partiko Android

I hate the transit part of travelling. Mostly planes and airports as I always feel kind of stalled. Don’t really like being in cars or trains too long either but road and rail at least has a sense of getting somewhere that I don’t have on a plane. Guess it’s just better when I can see stuff changing around me 😆

Ps when is your next road trip?😜

Posted using Partiko iOS

Small chance it could be in January for smaller road trips but nothing too much for a while

Posted using Partiko Android

There's something so free about seeing the road in front of you like this. I love it. This was my road today.

Totally, matt! Awesome pic btw. Snow is super rare in Australia

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks. Australia is on my bucket list of places to visit. It's actually at the top of the list. I'm not typically a fan of snow, so going someplace that doesn't happen would be lovely!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63576.35
ETH 3066.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80