Bud's and cigar Hello everyone here's a picture I took of a cigar and some nice ...

in #appics5 years ago

... lemon bud if you are a smoker what you smoking on today and how do you like to smoke your bud hope you liked this post if you do don't forget to check out my other posts like this post also like comment share follow me @kgakakillerg

6990d6ef95786fa5aca5d67836edf207

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Are you rolling it in that cigar wrap?

Yes indeed lol thanks for stopping by 👍🏾

no problem, i just feel like you would have needed a little more bud to fill that bad boy. do you mix the tobacco with the herb?

I do use a bit of tobacco to make it burn better I did have more to put in lol 👍🏾 thanks for stopping by

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25