Red Horizon In The Sky of My Country

in #appics5 years ago (edited)

Hello Guys, !!

Red horizon in the sky of my country. I again posted a red sky at the end of the sky when the sun set. this time it was seen on the lens of my cellphone when I was on my way. I stopped the steps when I found this beautiful moment. and indeed it is always a beautiful sunset process and vice versa. yes, today I travel a little, it's not a special trip. I just want to find fresh air in the afternoon. so when I returned home riding a motorcycle, I found a beautiful view of the sky. actually I have a few portraits here, but I can only post one in appics. hopefully anyone who sees it can like what I share here.

0027a7f477fdf8d85c66ae6f3eefb843

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Beautiful sky photo. I like your write-up. Nice post.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks so much Sir @r2cornell 👍👍

Posted using Partiko Android

What a beautiful sky!! Mother Earth has an amazing way of saying 'good night', no?

Posted using Partiko Android

really, nature is created to be grateful, beauty will always be created in nature and the contents between them (heaven and earth) ... you are very inspiring @artemislives , thank you


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account.
If you are a community leader and/or contest organizer, please join the Discord and let us know you if you would like to promote the posting of your community or contest.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Thank you for the appreciation you gave, I decided to be with you and vote for witnesses, thanks again @c-squared

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99