Let The Night Sky Touch Your Soul! Find Magic Every Day! Monomad Monday It Is 🌻

in #appics5 years ago (edited)

I read this wonderful quote today

Every one of us is losing something precious to us.�Lost opportunities, lost possibilities,�feelings we can never get back again.�That’s part of what it means to be alive.
— Haruki Murakami, Kafka on the Shore
💜

Waiting for some more magic in my coffe right now.

Have a nice Monday my dear Steemians!

Walk in the Sky by Bonobo

Sort:  

While you live and breathe, the opportunities are endless....you have only to reach out and grab onto them. Things slip away and new things slip in to take their place, hopefully they're the right things lol. Luv you and have a superb day.

Look inside your coffee cup again, I see magic in there ;)

Beautiful reply!!!
I just swallowed all magic in my coffee and get another cup 😉

Posted using Partiko iOS

One can find magic in the most unlikely places. Sometimes what at first appears to be a problem can turn into an asset and work can turn to pleasure.

Just a few days ago, my son was feeling guilty about not having a paying job and told me he was considering to look for part-time work. Almost the next day, one of his old bosses calls him up and asks him if he would come back and work for him. Talk about coincidence... or putting out the energy of attraction!

That’s magic!!! Such beautiful story and prove 💜💜💜

Posted using Partiko iOS

There is no doubt in my mind that there is some sort of "magic" in this world. I know of too many stories where strange things have happened so it seems unlikely that coincidence was the reason in all cases. I strongly believe that we all have the ability to do "magic"; in most situations, we just don't trust in ourselves enough or believe in our power.

Beautiful, go for the magic! Have a wonderful day.

💜💜💜😘

Posted using Partiko iOS

So true 👌 I never let this fact get me down though 😁

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hmmm I am feeling a bit down and needed a reminder for myself how important it is to be just thankful for the lessons. It’s hard at times to accept disappointments and loss but on a long run you probably just gained much more .....🌼

Posted using Partiko iOS

There is always magic everyday if we believe and pay with work hard :)

Posted using Partiko Android

You are so right but we need to open also our hearts and eyes 🙌

Posted using Partiko iOS

I hope the night sky really isn't reluctant to touch the soul

I could switch over to the day sky 😁😉 I hope the stars don’t let me down 💫

Happiness is free, whatever makes one happy should be maintained. The only hope someone has is the fact that one is still alive.

Every morning we wake up and still breath we should be thankful to be alive and scream out loud : Thank You!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you so much ☀️

Posted using Partiko iOS

Great quote!
Resteemed!!!!

Did you get your Monday potion already? 👻

Posted using Partiko iOS

The wind-up Bird chronicle....have three Monday coffees already dear mamma ;-) some sparkle above ...:-P

Keep up the spark babeyyyy

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29