That’s how you drink your Aperol Spritz at 7am in the morning 😂👯‍♀️after a very ...

in #appics5 years ago (edited)

... long winter in Vienna everything starts blooming when the sun shines.

“I see the sun, and if I don't see the sun, I know it's there. And there's a whole life in that, in knowing that the sun is there.” Fyodor Dostoyevski

This was the sound for a wonderful evening dancing to superbe techno and a following morning with good friends.

Kollektiv Turmstraße

Sort:  

Great photos @mammasitta and a collection of techno brought me back to my youth, it's great!

Fun fun fun !!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

That's a sweet way to start the day, in here it's definitely summer and I don't even you In the long cold winter in Vienna, I know you love bikini and sunset and beaches lol so I imagine you don't like winter lol, what's the content of what you're drinking?
Looks like you could use a poem, I just wrote one lol

Pro secco with Italian liquor :) mixed with German Techno sounds lol 😆 delicious mix!

Posted using Partiko iOS

I'm not sure I'll ever drink that lol it sounds expensive hahahaha is it?

You bet I will, how's your book coming through?

Bit too slow but step by step 😳

Posted using Partiko iOS

Superstar ✨💥💥

Hahha! Can never have enough fun under the sun with good friends

Posted using Partiko iOS

The sun shining marks the start of the day. Believe you will have a great day ahead. The sun must have been a omen of a great day ahead

Oh yes it is indeed because trust me those Austrian winters are very long 🙀☀️☀️☀️

Posted using Partiko iOS

Endlich sonnig und das Gefühl, nach den grauen Tagen im Mai in den Sommer zu fahren. Und ein gutes kaltes Getränk ist gut.

Posted using Partiko Android

Ach wie herrlich dieses Sommer Gefühl ! Lieb Dich hier zu finden ☀️☀️☀️

Posted using Partiko iOS

I want to be like a sunflower;
So that even on the darkest days
I will stand tall and find the sunlight.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Bist Du sicher dass Du Aparol und nich Aperol trinkst? Wieviele Gläser waren es? ;-D

Oh ohhhhh Du hast Recht :) too many for sure 😅

Musste ich sofort korrigieren 😳

Posted using Partiko iOS

Oh yes yes :) life needs to be enjoyed to the max

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79