Sort:  

So very true live it now not when it's to late :)

Voila! I have another good one
B37F2F46-648B-4A8D-9395-830D0E9301AD.jpeg

Posted using Partiko iOS

Well they call me the Vin Diesel so i live that life everyday...hehe :)

Live simultaneously, exceed the ordinary lol everything is indeed here and now. 😂😂😂

I am actually rising from the low vibrations towards the 5th dimension Hahhaha! So good to see you again 💙

Posted using Partiko iOS

Exceed the Ordinary! How beautiful is thaaaaat!!!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Definitely haha good to see you really.

Well said! I love my multidimensional self!

Voila! That’s what I mean @wakeupkitty @sunscape expressed another part of my thoughts....

Posted using Partiko iOS

profound thoughts, and happy, smiling faces !! :)

Nice to see you again :) big smile back to you

Posted using Partiko iOS

So good to see you on my blog Tony! I am all over @appics and will keep on enjoying the powerful simplicity of this creation! Respect!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Wow loving Friendship Photography. really like.
Thanks @mammasitta
Have a nice day.
$trendotoken

Congratulations @goldcoin, you are successfuly trended the post that shared by @mammasitta!
@mammasitta got 6 TRDO & @goldcoin got 4 TRDO!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Token distribution bot developed by @ali-h

Hello mammasitta,
Beautiful photo and brilliant quote from the enlightened Sadhguru!

Upvoted and resteemed :D

One of my favourite Gurus! Thank you so so much!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

some wise words there and a beautiful shot :D

Rise above and exceed the ordinary as I just read in another comment 😛

Posted using Partiko iOS

I wish I understood what you mean to say.

I will try to explain ASAP more in details with a proper article but basically I believe that we live in a 3D reality/dimension but when you lift up to 5D, your physical being or time means nothing. What this means for me : live now, enjoy every moment, value your friends and good times. Love life as it is every second! Accept little joys as blessings.

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Your app is fantastic

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64140.77
ETH 3133.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15