Enjoy Every Day As It Would Be Your Last One! “If it doesn’t bring you .....

in #appics5 years ago (edited)

.......income, inspiration and orgasms, it doesn’t belong in your life”

Ain’t that quote so right, especially after my health related issues I had to conquer last year.

So! This thought is more accurate than ever and here is another one I really like a lot.

“Don’t be impressed by wealth, social status or material objects.
Be impressed by kindness, humility and honesty.”

I had an interesting chat on an Oprah-like Austrian talk show the other day about love and what you would do or not do for love.

I have to admit that such topic effected me emotionally more than I wanted. None of us are experts and we can only hope that true love finds us at least once in a lifetime.

We all always say we need more time!
What an excuse to waste more time....

Yours
Mammasitta

https://youtu.be/SW0gfGSNnKo

Sort:  

Wealth will finish and if it doesn't you leave it here in the world, same as social status and material objects but when you are gone, your kindness, humility and honesty will remain and that is what people would talk about after life

I hope I can be a valuable example until the end and beyond my life and some people will remember me :) I really hope but sometimes I feel I am acting and reacting very silly. It’s not easy to keep your worth and standards always high enough. It’s also difficult to have strong enough self esteem all the time. Some experiences crushes us way too often.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Mamma you are a valuable example, it is obvious you are good out there cos it is shown here on steemit. I cant forget your kindness and either do some steemians, you have a very good record

You always appear at the right time with your sweetness!!! I thank you so so much!! I try to keep my heart at the right spot, even though sometimes I can’t understand some people I deal with and actually like. Sometimes I wonder why it’s so hard for those to be just kind and honest about their feelings. I am writing an article about this at the moment. Topic : The energy of honesty”

Posted using Partiko iOS

Best thing is just be kind the way you can cos even if you give your life to human being, they still wont appreciate but your good deeds would follow you to after life

Woow..that's the first thing I read in all day and believe me is the best sentence of all the whole year! Pfff Amazing... and by the way a great Look @Mammasitta :) - Enjoy your dayyyyy

;)

I shower myself meanwhile with your 100% votes 😉😁

Posted using Partiko iOS

Naaaa.... come on! you know... simple and tiny samples of respect!

High value!!!! Thank you!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Wow wow Leooo! That’s so sweet to say! First of all you are charming and second you just gave me such a good feeling that I am not the only one who walks on the right path 😉

Posted using Partiko iOS

You always show up with amazing facts mamma.

💜🙈😘

Posted using Partiko iOS

Really the best quote I read in the last months. So true!
In my own experience, sometimes the health related issues we had help us to look at life in a more clear way ;) Hugs, dear Silvie!

Grazie Tanto sorella !!! It’s so damn true what you just said. I focus on the beauty so much more than ever. It’s not worth to waste your time with unnecessary stuff or people who don’t accept you for who you are. I have no time to loose .....

My hugs back to you 🌈

Posted using Partiko iOS

Oh that is a most perfect quote! A health scare really does bring into focus those things that are most important! Keep being your beautiful self <3 <3

Love affairs do too 😉 even broken hearts!
We always have to remind ourselves that the love for ourselves is most important. Otherwise we could never share affection,our passions and true love

Posted using Partiko iOS

I have learned that lesson in just the last few years. It really has made an enormous difference

This one is epic. ;)

Hahhaa! Realllly??? Good reminder for all of us. Right?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yes, it is!

Great thinking and lines you written are heart touching. @mammasitta you are always great personality. LOL

You made me smile !!!! ☺️ Thank You so much

Posted using Partiko iOS

Stay blessed and keep smiling @mammasitta.

Good way to value such simple joys. Right? 🙈

Posted using Partiko iOS

Wow nice look and very beautiful @mammasitta . so nice work
Thanks
have a nice day

My appreciation for your kind and very charming words 🌺

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi mammasitta, I see that you are part of the music curre team so you must have a good grasp on what is good or not. Could you give me some feedback on my openmic week 124?
https://steemit.com/openmic/@zeitli/steemit-open-mic-week-124-dont-blame-me-original-song
I know it's a lot to ask but I would love to here your honest feedback so I can grow. Thank you for your time.

So nice to hear from you and please no worries about asking. I am more than happy to check your post and music , even follow you. Nice to meet you! I was just a bit busy

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17