now, that is what I call a beautiful smile 😃 I love this phase in a child’s life ...

in #appics5 years ago

... so much!!! Do you have a little one like this in your life?

8726c33eceef31c8e137925f0b644720

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

I do not! I'm so happy for you though.

My oldest Grandson :)

Hello, @mariannewest. I don't have a small one like the one in your photo, but I have seen many with a smile as cheerful and unprejudiced as the one he offers. The smiles of children, and more if they are moving their teeth, are usually very funny, for their candor and innocence. Greetings.

Thank you for stopping by. They are so great at this age for sure 😄

This time is probably coming in another year or so for my grandson. Love these stages when I can watch from a bit of a distance and not have all the stress, worry over every little thing and wondering if I was doing ANYTHING right that came from being a young parent. Grandma-ing is so much easier.

I agree. Being a grandma is so much fun!!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66363.68
ETH 3207.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27