Sort:  

There are many places that I want to visit. For example New Zealand, Japan, Seychelles and so many more. Where did you take this picture? It looks beautiful 🌊

I want to visit so many places around the world too. New Zealand is a nice country I want to visit too, I like the Japan culture, but I always wished visit Thailand, is my dream destiny for now hahaha.

This pic was taken in the National Park Morrocoy, in Venezuela. White sand, turquoise waters, amazing place to relaxing.

Thank you for comment! Greetings :D


¡Felicidades, has recibido un voto del EmeeseeseTrail!

Si tu post ha sido publicado en steempress te llegará una ayuda extra gracias a la unión de trails: @steempress-io + @emeeseese ¡A seguir sumando! ;)

000.png

Para los que no lo conocen, pueden encontrar información en los siguientes links:


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66441.00
ETH 3217.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22