WHAT DO YOU SEE? I took this photo late last year. I have not ...

in #appics5 years ago

... photoshopped this photo. When I was awaiting the sunrise I could see something forming in the reflection of the sun in the water. I took many fast shots at many different settings using the manual settings or pro settings on my cellphone camera. All proceeds from this account will be used to benefit the people of the Philippines and Eastern Asian Countries. Daddy William

8cd244644efcf88ff7f1db7c6a6d817d

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Wow! I see a cross and a glowing flame on top of it. Nice one.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks! Kind of cool! You are the first to mention the glowing 🔥 flame on the top!

i see an abstract of reds, oranges and dark shades with the centre of the picture lighten up by bright golden yellows. did i win? :)

I see all of those too all forming and interesting picture. What did you see when they showed your the ink blots! Lol!

lol can't remember the ink blot picture but not colour blind. i see the same as ketcom but is that only because this is a christian channel. i'm trying to look at it from a different view. maybe if i turn it sideways, upside down or fold it in half lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05