Misamis Oriental. So beautiful! I really love this country and I am pretty much ...

in #appics5 years ago

... delighted each day to see unique beauty everywhere I turn. God bless the Philippines! Photo taken with my Huawei Nova 2i. All proceeds from this account will be used to benefit the people of the Philippines and Eastern Asian Countries

efad9ae8bf6208a8ba82e4c3eb5dfc56

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Hi, @mhm-philippines!

You just got a 31.32% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

I love it, it seems like a movie. Thank you for brightening me the view with your beautiful landscapes every day, brother. God really is an artist !!!

God’s Paintbrush! Thank you and God bless!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78