Studio Section with @Eddie23 Steemjet Spoken word Video I got introduced, hired ...

in #appics6 years ago

... by @dimimp and engaged with Steemjet at the time I was seriously looking for Financial support from Whales on Steemit. I thought it was just a community that encouraged graphics designers and curate work until @lordjames called my attention during Steemcamp meetup/audition. After my first application for Support, I received a delegation and 1000steem approximately N500,000 naira which I used to solve many financial challenges. To me, it was like dream for someone who has never chatted with you supports with such and amount. Same thanks goes to @donkeypond and @roelandp

So after my event, I decide to pit more focus and also tell my winners about it.
I currently did a viral video with my mobile phone for @eddie23 which he used for his application and got approved with 100steem sent to his account by @dimimp.
@graface and @princessvanessa was not left out.
I applied for an official video shoot for Eddie23 Steemjet spoken word for 1000 Steem which He approved and has Sent 500steem to me. I am happy to Say the we successfully Recorded the audio and Shot the video which Is currently on Editing.

I am so happy for seeing this day because I remember calling Eddie23 in 2016, I told him I would like to shoot a video for his spoken word if I had the funds to do it. Steem brought my dream to reality. Well let me not rant till the video official launch.
I just try to told and do. I pray God Send me for Helper who will support my dream and also remove shame for my eyes. I really want to see people around me progress. That's how I count my own success.
Patient Is a virtue.. I have been so patient to see the day. Thank God for Guiding all this while. My life is just a testimony. Greater things ahead of me.
Kindly see @steemjetstudios for @Edddie23 audio and some video photos.

It's your blockchain entertainer @michaelcj
Steem On

1437e2529a6119a7a007a2d540128bee

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Good to see how @dimimp is supporting and has been supporting the visions you have towards promoting good talents. @eddie23 is a magnificient and talented spoken word preacher.

I'll be looking forward to the official video launch for the Steemjet spoken word.

Keep doing what you love doing.

- @aauthespian1

sss (2).PNG

The video isn't complete I guess, just 9 seconds. Anyway, I await the fire from your stables...

My title said "Studio Section" Not official video

Okay bro, I will be expecting the official video

Checkmating me, well its allowed, u shown me who you are. Hope you know u and ur gang can not hide my success. You wish u were in my shoes. Thanks for reminding me to seat up

Thanks for the support @michaelcj, you indeed a blessing and thanks to @dimimp for all the love and support for all steemian

A lannister always pays his debts.....Nice one bro😊

i have always say it and i will continue to say it that you are a good man. you have a large heart. @dimimp thank you very much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79