Sharing the love to children on the first day of 2019 1st of January, I went out ...

in #appics5 years ago

... for sight seeing, then I saw these three little children without parents too.
I remember when I was a kid and how I always go out to catch some fun even when parent were too busy or to no avail.
So I decision to buy gifts for them because it was obvious that they had nothing to celebrate the season with.
After buying those stuffs, we came together to say Happy new year to everyone out here..
Much love from Nigeria

videos/f3c89a6b08477cd74c99d7621a550951-00001.png

click here to play this video

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Appreciate it Brother🙏🙏We need all have to come forward to help the helpless.🖐✌✌

True talk brother.. By the way, i admire your activeness on all social media..

Thank you💪🔥

This is awesome ! ! ! 😎 🙏 ❤💯 Keep your great work up my friend with best regards from Germany, Lars

Thanks.. Much love from Nigeria

Happy New Year! Blessings 🙏💛

✌🏾😀

Haha. Thnks

Happy new year too. God bless you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64799.61
ETH 3102.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83