Grateful for 21 years of this incredible lifetime and human experience. I got blessed ...

in #appics6 years ago (edited)

... with everything and more, surrounded by the best friends and family I could ask for. Constantly learning, evolving and pursuing to mold into the best version of myself🎂🥂🖤💛🦁 // woke up to this 😭 #grateful #birthday #finallylegal #slightlybelated thanks to @agent @sirwinchester @felixsander and @thehipsterguru for these pics!

122f5e3a82065fa7cfa14bf040c649a2

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.comphoto_2018-08-03_02-15-52.jpgphoto_2018-08-03_02-15-50.jpgphoto_2018-08-03_02-15-53.jpgphoto_2018-08-03_02-15-53 (3).jpgphoto_2018-08-03_02-15-53 (2).jpg
Updates coming soon!

Much love

  • Mrs.Steemit
Sort:  

Happy birthday

Hi @mrs.steemit 21 year old wow so young i'm 27 hehehe and i think i'm very old, you are the most talent girl of your age that i know :). Regards

thank you! I appreciate it :)

Great to know about that dear happy birthday dear have a great year ahead full of happiness and achieve every dream of yours :)

Thank you! appreciate it <3

Happy birthday dear friend. Since last month you seem to be very busy and no post from you in this time period. What's going on these days? I know for the promotion of Appics you are working really very hard.

Thanks! and yes as you've noticed I have been a bit mia this month, but will soon catch up. I will briefly explain it in my next post, but essentially I just had to narrow my focus, mainly for Appics, but also personal growth. I appreciate the support!

Happy birthday and many many happy returns of the day @mrs.steemit. Hope you have many more like this, Have a blessed day.

thank you! :)

Happy birthday @mrs.steemit, I hope all your birthday wishes and dreams come true.

Happy birth day to you @mrs.steemit, I wish your this and all next years become more beneficial and good for you.

You are most welcome.

That was brilliant celebration moment. My warmest congrats your birthday. I don't know how old are you. But you're awesome this moment than before. Happy birth day @mrs.steemit.

How has another year flown by already!? Well, here's to another fantastic one ahead :)

Ikr?! We should get on a call soon! Message me :)

Happy birthday to you, I hope you have a lot of success from now on and lots of health, the best things are yet to come! The cake looks pretty nice for this occasion :).

Thank you! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16