Sort:  

Beautiful picture @mvd, inspiring calm and peace.. by the way, thanks to upvote my initiative.

Thank you. 😊 Yes, I like it that's why I always want to support it 😬

Looks very peaceful and a great place to relax @mvd😎

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yeah it is, very sad that Australia has very strict visa conditions and that it's nearly impossible to immigrate ☹️

Well, love the beautiful scenery. Also perfect photography. Thanks for sharing.

Posted using Partiko Android

First time I used the Appics app. Yeah, I don't have my phone always with me because most of the time I want to enjoy the area, and with mobile phones etc it isn't possible but sometimes I take it with me 😉 It's easy to take good photos in a beautiful place 🤪

This is where You live now?? Lol how can I compete with cityscape photos?? Impossible eheheh

Posted using Partiko Android

No, it's about a 5 min drive.☹️ I don't live next to the beach anymore. It's to expensive, or you have to know someone who has a beautiful unit next to the beach...

Well, it's just different, I love the cityscape as well. Sometimes I think yeah let's go back to Vienna, but when I am doing my morning walk I think no never ever...

Interesante I like what you see . 🧘‍♂️

Posted using Partiko Android

haha that's weird 🙄

Lol why weird 😫?

Posted using Partiko Android

I did not get it 🤔

I just thought the photo the you post look very interesting and relaxing,And I like it. My bad chip comments. 😅

Posted using Partiko Android

😊 Ahh lol wasn't sure sorry. It is, well some local artists created this little tent on the beach that was another reason why I took that picture 😬 It's very relaxing especially during the rain season.

Oh shit😌 I thought you was the one who took the picture .... yeah the artists know what he doing 😁👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah I took the picture, but the little art on the beach wasn't me, someone(i guess a local artist) built it over night.

Oh 🤭

Posted using Partiko Android

You live on the desert island ? LOL :D

Desert island 🙄 ?

I mean island with no people

Posted using Partiko Android

Have you ever been to Australia? That's normal 😂 Well at least in Queensland and Northern Territory

It was a joke @mvd .... Ehhh nobody understand me ... ;P

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes I got that 😂, but this place is like "desert island".You have to visit us in the next few months 😉

Visit Australia ? Not possible for me

Posted using Partiko Android

Why not 🤔 Do you have any criminal records ? 🤔

This is absolutely gorgeous view..

Very relaxing yes, and a good thing to start the day. But soon I have to leave... 🥺

Well I guess you will miss this place ..

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah. 🥺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66791.24
ETH 3239.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22