Are you #Steempreneur?

in #appics5 years ago (edited)

Hi There! :)

It's NEO here and I am "THE ONE" of the co-founders of NEOwear inpirational clothing brand.

I am a #Steempreneur. What is your superpower?

This design have been made for Steem Blockchain Community which I am a part of it.

What is Steem Blockchain?
Steem is a social blockchain that grows communities and makes immediate revenue streams possible
for users by rewarding them for sharing content.

As a Steemian and blockchain enthusiast in general I though how to keep community morales up especially
in a Bearish crypto market times. Straight after I came back from SteemFest3 where I have meet about 350 Steemians from all around the world that idea came out into my conscious mind. I have spoke with NEOwear graphic designer Bart from BCH.Design about this concept and he has made a #Steempreneur design for all of us Steemians :)

Hope you will like this idea and be proud to wear a #Steempreneur

Together, let's change the world. Check out collection at: http://www.neo-wear.com/steempreneur

Sort:  

Really nice and great idea! 👌🏾

Thank you BRO! Appreciated 😎🙏

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87