Tough cookie to crack. You may get angry but do not ... It is imperative to not go ...

in #appics5 years ago (edited)

... to sleep mad cause the hatred commence like that. Before you know it you may regret that route. lesson learned do not stay angry. Glad I apply it everyday. pray the Almighty too. Keep on postin

9a4a0500d548b791ebf00458c7b865d6

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Hi @pouchon ,It's hard not to get angry, when I'm angry I keep silent, and I walk away from people to no say or do something that I later have to regret
Blessings

I do act this way. Personally saying thing you may not mean for real. Just keep silent.
Keep on postin

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Amen. God bless @pouchon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75