Someday starts smooth and finish Rocky. Today is a little different. Actually the ...

in #appics5 years ago (edited)

... day is not over yet. Just regular service and I am still at the service place. Glad I did at the right place. Hopefully nothing major just oil plug fix and refill and I should be ready to go on my way.
The tech apologized and I understand mistakes happened.
Glad that I know when cars are not running okay.
1ek9lvmrwg.jpg
The tow driver mentioned it is happening all day time.
Kinda worried knowing you bring your car for service and now oil is everywhere.
Even the check engine came out.
Right now the car is getting repair and ready to go.
Life goes on.
Keep on postin.

click here to play this video

Sort:  

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64207.05
ETH 3065.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87